Search guides & insights

Collas Crill Jersey Private Client Lawyers shortlisted for Future Leader Awards

Two lawyers from Collas Crill's Jersey international private client and trusts team have been shortlisted in the Citywealth Future Leader Awards.

Kellyann Ozouf, partner and head of the international private client and trusts team, has been shortlisted for 'Lawyer of the Year - IFC – Partner' whilst Bonnie McPartland, associate in Kellyann's team, has been shortlisted for 'Lawyer of the Year - IFC – Associate'.

The Awards, which are now in their fifth year, champion young professionals in the wealth sector and highlight the leaders of today and tomorrow. The philosophy of the contest is to support future leaders who excel at work but who also make an important contribution to society.

The awards are judged by an international panel of wealth management professionals in the private wealth management sector. Additionally, members of the public can also contribute through an online vote which will account for 10% of the final outcome.

Earlier this month, Bonnie and Kellyann were also recognised in this year’s Citywealth Future Leaders Top 100 list.

Kellyann said: "I am delighted that Bonnie and I have been shortlisted for Citywealth Future Leader Awards. The continued endorsement from Citywealth and others of our team is a reflection of our credibility within the private client industry. We thank Citywealth and our clients for continuing to support us on this incredibly exciting journey."

The awards will be presented on 13 November. You can vote for Kellyann and Bonnie until 15 October here



Life & Careers +
Leading by example: Kellyann Ozouf
15/02/23 Leading by example: Kellyann Ozouf
Deals & Cases +
Offshore Jersey Trusts
14/02/23 Offshore trusts—limits of the revenue rule in Jersey (Re Mattas)
Insight +
Lasting Legacy?
07/02/23 Lasting legacy? Disclaiming a gift of immovable property in Jersey
News +
Jersey expands IPCT team
13/01/23 Jersey's International Private Client and Trusts team welcomes new members